The Collected Works of Quinton Veal


For the grown and sexy. . . “Come lay beside me for my body craves the softness of your silky skin I’m so erect, please don’t move let me ease all into you from behind. . .easy. . .so easy you don’t even know I’m there subtle passionate sweet pleasure of your breath I capture it keeps me alive.” Quinton Veal has combined his first two books, Her Black Body I Treasure and United Souls, into a delicious volume of erotica for the grown and sexy only. In this book, there is art to tease the eye, and stories and poetry to satisfy the body and soul. The Collected Works of Quinton Veal is a sensuous feast for

Available at:

Amazon (in print and kindle)

Barnes & Noble (in print and nook)

lovers, young and old. –Valjeanne Jeffers, author of The Immortal and The Switch Series


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s