Fantastic Books I’ve Edited: Week IX: Immortal…

Collision of Worlds

MonaLivelongColony:Ascension
VoyageofDreams
TheSwitchIIIImmortalivImmortalIIImmortal

AND OTHER FANTASTIC BOOKS I’VE EDITED.
Except for Immortal and Immortal II, all cover art and design was done by Quinton Veal.

Good evening everyone! Tonight I continue my series “Fantastic Books…” with a spotlight on (drum roll) my own eight SF/fantasy books which I’ve written and edited. So without further adieu I present me! 🙂

Colony: Ascension: An Erotic Space Opera (excerpt)

She awoke with an impending sense of wrongness. The astronaut reached for her view-screen, intending to alert Leonardo. His voice, any human voice, would comfort her, soothe her panic. Her view-screen was gone.

Everything was gone, her food, valise, helmet, suit. . . She wasn’t in her tent anymore. With a strangled cry she sprang to her feet, her heart pounding against her rib cage. Allandra saw that her new room was without windows. Just four walls, and a door without a knob. Behind her was the…

View original post 2,503 more words

Leave a Reply

