Fantastic Books I’ve Edited: Week VII: Warriors of The Four Worlds

Collision of Worlds

WarriorsOfTheFourWorldsBN

Happy Black Speculative Fiction Month everyone! On this glorious Monday, I continue my blog series with one of my favorite “hard science fiction” gems: Warriors of The Four Worlds by Ronald T. Jones. What can I say about Warriors of the Four Worlds? I love this book–absolutely love it. Warriors… has action and futuristic weaponry galore, with nail-biting suspense and a bit of romance thrown in for good measure. To top it off, the novel is funny too–a must (in my humble opinion) for any five star yarn. So, without further adieu I bring you Ronald T, Jones, author of Warriors of the Four Worlds.

Ronald T Jones

Contact Ronald at Amazon

(This interview was first published by Malcolm “Rage” Petteway,Rage Books Publishing LLC ).

Can you tell us something about your book?
Warriors of the Four Worlds is an action-adventure tale set in a far off future in a distant part of…

View original post 893 more words

Leave a Reply

