FANTASTIC BOOKS I’VE EDITED: WEEK V: QUINTON VEAL

Collision of Worlds

fireanddesire

The CollectedWorks

Herblackbody

unitedsoulsredo

Contact Quinton Veal at his website: www.vjeffersandqveal.com Contact Quinton Veal on Amazon

Happy Black Speculative Fiction Month! Tonight I continue my blog series, “Fantastic Books I’ve Edited,” by showcasing the spectacular erotic art, fiction and poetry of Quinton Veal. I’ve had the pleasure of editing all of Quinton’s books. We also work together: He is co-owner of http://qandvaffordableediting.blogspot.com So without further aideu I present Quinton Veal!

Quintonmybaby

(A portion of this interview was previously published in Issue #1 of The O.T.H.E.R. S.C.I. F.I. Magazine)

Who is Quinton Veal?
I’m a writer, artist and the author of four books. I’ve also been published in the anthologies: Poetic Gumbo; Hurricane Katrina Couldn’t Break Us; I Want My Poetry To…; and The O.T.H.E.R. S.C.I.F.I. Magazine.

Tell us more about your art?
I’ve designed and created the covers of more than a dozen books. I created the covers for my own four books: Her Black…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

