Her Black Body I Treasure. . .Only for the Grown and Sexy

queen-of-beauty2
Pussy Whipped Cream and Cherries (excerpt)

You’ll never be bored from all the things I like

to do to you

when nights arrive like tonight

let me give you soothing kisses on your back

and up and down your spine baby

I love to kiss your red bone complexion

all over from head to toe

your sexy thighs

I love rubbing and caressing your pussy

you love giving it all to me

I like to give you nothing but royal service

Grip the bed sheets when you start to feel me

making your pussy happy

the way I lick it and kiss it and suck it

is the kind of treatment you love me

giving to you all night long. . .

free sample available at smashwords

Purchase at Authors Valjeanne Jeffers and Quinton Veal.

Also available on kindle

and nook.

2 thoughts on “Her Black Body I Treasure. . .Only for the Grown and Sexy

Leave a Reply

