The Collected Works of Quinton Veal

Now on Barnes and Noble nook!
Quinton Veal has combined his first two books, Her Black Body I Treasure and United Souls: Stories and Poetry of Seduction, into a delicious, erotic menu of art, poems and fiction for adults only. In this volume, there is art to tease the eye, and stories and poetry to satisfy the body. The Collected Works of Quinton Veal is truly a sensuous feast for lovers, young and old. ~Valjeanne Jeffers, author of The Immortal and The Switch Series

Preview or purchase all of Quinton Veal’s works on his personal website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s