Verbal Portraits By Renee Renda


Curve

Smarter than a blackberry;
These hips can’t stay stationary

To receive the manuscript encrypted by the talent you possess
To move a quill exceedingly making me drip 2 will

Sensory heightens as I swerve along your roller coaster ride
My muscles in cruise control for this inter-state pipeline

You push through my sanity deeper than Chinese water torture

Legs and palms open
Devoted to the keeper of this tilted reader of my good fortune

Bring me to my knees shifted mocha God I adore…

By Renee Renda
Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved
Verbal Portraits is a collection of short stories and poetry spanning from romance/action to suspence, horror, and erotic literature. Check it out and purchase it at: http://intelligentpublishing.org

Leave a Reply

