Pussy, Whipped Cream and Cherries (excerpt)

QueenOfBeauty3_0
Cover art and design by Quinton Veal
Copyright Quinton Veal 2011 all rights reserved

Pussy, Whipped Cream and Cherries
You’ll never be bored from all the things I like
to do to you
when nights arrive like tonight
let me give you soothing kisses on your back
and up and down your spine baby
I love to kiss your red bone complexion
all over from head to toe
your sexy thighs
I love rubbing and caressing your pussy
you love giving it all to me…

From Her Black Body I Treasure has been censored from amazon

But it’s available at my personal site
barnes and noble
And Eljay’s Used Books Pittsburgh PA
Copyright 2010, 2011 Quinton Veal all rights reserved

5 thoughts on “Pussy, Whipped Cream and Cherries (excerpt)

Leave a Reply

